Parishes – Catholic Diocese of Auckland

A parish is a local Church community, which gathers together for regular worship and companionship. The Auckland Diocese consists of some 65 parish communities, ranging from the top of the North Island to the Coromandel region

This section provides Mass times, locations and contact details for parishes in the Diocese.

Each parish provides and updates their own information for this section, via the Diocesan website.

maps-icons2Click here to view a map of Auckland parishes, including Mass times and driving directions.

Text-Document-iconClick here to view a list of Auckland parishes and Mass times

The Diocese also includes several communities ministering to specific ethnic groups. Click here to view the details of our Ethnic Chaplaincies.